

THE PHOTOGRAPHIC ALLIANCE OF GREAT BRITAIN

AWARDS FOR PHOTOGRAPHIC MERIT

Print & Digital Projection Adjudication held at Harlow 24th & 25th April 2010

36 applications were adjudicated at CREDIT PRINT level, the following 18 were successful

Anthony Crabtree	New City PS	CACC
Sarah Sands	XRR PS	CACC
Brian Fleming	Halstead & District PS	EAF
Colin Strong	Potters Bar & District PS	EAF
Chris Carter	Chorley PS	L&CPU
Ray Davies	Isle of Man PS	L&CPU
Janet Servante	Isle of Man PS	L&CPU
David Wilkinson	Bury PS	L&CPU
Tony Kinder	Blythe Bridge CC	MCPF
Pamela Graham	Penrith & District CC	NCPF
Terry Mills	Deudraeth CC	NWPA
Bogdan Gofron	Dumfries CC	SPF
Glenda Boswell	Farnborough CC	SF
Mike Fielding	Windlesham & Camberley CC	SF
Elizabeth Tribe	Bognor Regis CC	SF
Cliff Emery	Neath & District PS	WPF
David Rayner	Ivybridge CC	WCPF
David Kershaw LRPS	Wakefield CC	YPU

12 applications were adjudicated at CREDIT DIGITAL PROJECTION level, the following 7 were successful

Bernadette Kitchingman	Grange & District PS	L&CPU
Lee Kitchingman BPE 1*	Grange & District PS	L&CPU
John Bailey	Nuneaton PS	MCPF
Margaret Tabner	Tettenhall Wood PC	MCPF
Sally Armstrong	Highcliffe & Infinity CC	SF
Peter Fry ARPS	Barnstaple CC	WCPF
Stuart Whitfield	Wetherby & District CC	YPU

32 applications were adjudicated at **DISTINCTION PRINT** level, the following 19 were successful

Eileen Bennett ARPS CPAGB	Southgate PS	EAF
Sue Brock-Hollinshead LRPS	Cambridge CC	EAF
Ian Kippax CPAGB	Bottisham & Burwell PC	EAF
Helen Ashbourne ARPS	Leamington Spa PS	MCPF
Kim Bowen CPAGB	Tamworth PC	MCPF
Dinah Jayes CPAGB	Smethwick PS	MCPF
Tom Dodd FRPS	Eryri PG	NWPA
Alison Cawley	Southampton CC	SF
Ann McDonald ARPS	Chichester CC	SF
Margret Preece ARPS	Steyning CC	SF
Anthony F Smith	Winchester PS	SF
Andrew Baxter	Tenby & District CC	WPF
Jill Baxter	Tenby & District CC	WPF
Michael Davies ARPS	The Vale PC	WPF
Les Loosemore ARPS AWPF	Pyle & Porthcawl PS	WPF
Paul Richards AWPF	Tenby & District CC	WPF
Haydn Thomas CPAGB	Neath & District PS	WPF
Linda Wevill ARPS CPAGB	Plymstock CC	WCPF
Judi Pennock LRPS	Stocksbridge Works PS	YPU

10 applications were adjudicated at **DISTINCTION DIGITAL PROJECTION** level, the following 3 were successful

Wendy Conway EFIAP/s	Forest of Dean CC	MCPF
Dr David Wheeler	Smethwick PS	MCPF
Andrew Parsons ARPS	RB CC	N&EMPF

7 applications were adjudicated at MASTER PRINT level, the following was successful

Kathryn Scorah DPAGB	Wigan 10 FC	L&CPU
----------------------	-------------	-------